Nkem Presents EyeWire Trivia (Friday @2pm)

Nkem Trivia Challenge

Announcing the first EyeWire Trivia Hour!

This Friday at 2 pm EDT (11 am PT/ 8 pm CET) @nkem presents a bonus round that will put your EyeWire knowledge to the test.

We’ll roll out an EyeWire trivia question every 5 minutes for 1 hour. Be the first to answer correctly and win +500 points per answer. Up for grabs: 10,000 points!

Gear up by visiting our Wiki and FAQ.

This trivia round will be followed by a 1 hour points challenge — score more than any other player and we’ll double your winnings from the competition window. Second and third place win 1.5x and 1.25x bonuses, respectively.

See you online at eyewire.org!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.